Thursday, April 11, 2013

MTSU Enactus Team Named Regional Champions

Congratulations to MTSU's Enactus team members, named Regional Champions in Atlanta competition April 2. They will compete in May at the national competition in Kansas City.

Students on the Enactus team are: Eric Brinson, Jijin Deng, Ashley Garth, Sarah Hamilton, Rajan Khurana, Brittany Page, Raquel Pulecio, Jessica Scott, Wykeesha Sims, and Eric Wedgworth.

Laura Buckner and Jean Wilson (Management and Marketing) are faculty sponsors. 

Enactus was formerly named SIFE (Students in Free Enterprise). The name change highlights its longstanding commitment to using entrepreneurial actual as a catalyst for progress. 

No comments:

Post a Comment